Elections Yukon:
School Elections

School Elections

School board and school council elections are conducted by the chief electoral officer in accordance with the Education Act.

School board elections are conducted every three years; five trustees are elected to the Yukon Francophone School Board.

School council elections are conducted every two years; the number of members elected to each school council is available here.

Yukon Francophone School Board By-Election, November 16, 2015