Elections Yukon is responsible for the administration of elections of members to the Yukon Legislative Assembly.

These web pages are provided as information only. Further questions or comments should be directed to Elections Yukon.

Report of the Chief Electoral Officer of Yukon on Political Contributions, 2014

Returning Officers are required for the Electoral Districts of
Klondike, Kluane, Mayo-Tatchun, Pelly-Nisutlin, Watson Lake, and Whitehorse West.
View Returning Officer Qualifications.

Contact Elections Yukon


Last updated: April 20, 2015

Home | Elections | Campaign Financing | Maps | Elections & By-elections | School Elections
Publications | Electoral District Boundaries Commissions | Links | Contact Us