Elections Yukon: Maps

View map of new Whitehorse Electoral Districts (2009)

There are 19 electoral districts in Yukon. Click on your location to see an enlarged map of your electoral district.

Maps are available free of charge from Elections Yukon.

Map of New Yukon Electoral Districts

Home Page | Elections | Campaign Financing | Maps | Elections & By-elections | School Elections
Publications | Electoral District Boundaries Commissions | Links | Contact Us